And we’re on the up?

I believe I saw someone with a similar post the other day,  but things are going well now and I can’t help but be a little skeptic about a good mood. Bipolar always leaves you questioning … “is what I’m feeling normal?” I was able to go out and actually survive at the hockey game last night. I was fine! I mean a little shy and not so into the game as I could have been, but the important thing is that I went and actually had an okay time.

and today well I didn’t make it to all my classes but I did go to the one that I’ve been missing a lot lately . I was anxious to go but once I was there it was actually not horrible, although I am terribly behind on my french activities which is stressing me out.

I am trying to decide what I want to do with the summer, whether I should continue my school streak or maybe find full time work, I really can’t decide.

I made it through another day, and tomorrow I have some goals. I want to wake up and get to the gym.  I would like to make my liebster award post (thanks to You’re not alone in this world). I want to go grocery shopping maybe, and I really need to go to my teachers office hours to get my french under check. I also would like to make a meal plan so I can lose weight without going straight back to not eating anything.

One thought on “And we’re on the up?

  1. wandasncredible says:

    Bravo for your realism…everyday I aim for goals I set… Sonetimes they happen …sometimes they don’t…because as you stated…regardless of the Meds I really can’t tell the I’m fines or I okays anymore … It’s all a daily experiment ..a discovery…and a question…thank you…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment